Monday, October 3, 2011

Forever Faithful

Forever Faithful: The Complete Trilogy

Multnomah Publishers, Inc. / 2011 / Paperback

Product Description

In the midst of pain and sorrow, two couples discover God's faithfulness. In Waiting for Morning, Hannah loses her husband and daughter to a drunk driver. In A Moment of Weakness, a fateful decision tears Jade and Tanner apart. And in Halfway to Forever, Matt and Hannah and Jade and Tanner face tragic situations. 1136 pages, softcover from Multnomah.
My Review:
True to Kingsbury form, this 3 in 1 book is outstanding! All three deals with tragedy, forgiveness and grace.In the first book Waiting for Tomorrow, Hannah must get over her hate and revenge to find peace in her life again. In Book 2, A Moment of Weakness, we discover how the decisions we make today can effect our future. And in Halfway to Forever, it all comes together as we find out what the character of the first two books future holds for them. How will they deal with some major struggles that they must face? God's grace and love is always there when we need Him.
I would recommend this book to all Kingsbury's fans.
I received this book free from Multnomah Publishers for this review.

No comments: